Page 1155 of 3449 « First<11531154115511561157>Last »
Topic Options
#5772774 - 06/15/12 01:59 PM Re: The Official The Walking Dead Discussion Thread [Re: Awax]
mysterio Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Between TX and KS
Yeah, if this is a "participation" variant instead of a true SDCC variant then a lot of people who wouldn't normally go to the show or get any variants could get their hands on this. I am getting the feeling that this could be one of the more common variants out there. I could be wrong, of course, but it will be interesting to see how it shakes out.
#5772782 - 06/15/12 02:02 PM Re: The Official The Walking Dead Discussion Thread [Re: mysterio]
HugeRosen Offline
If you have a dream about out-posting me, you better wake up and apologize.

Originally Posted By: mysterio
Yeah, if this is a "participation" variant instead of a true SDCC variant then a lot of people who wouldn't normally go to the show or get any variants could get their hands on this. I am getting the feeling that this could be one of the more common variants out there. I could be wrong, of course, but it will be interesting to see how it shakes out.

As far as I know though, you only get one per person and the tickets are like $70 each. So it's not like someone can buy a ton of them and resell. So there may be a large # of them out there but the people that also collect the comics probably aren't going to have duplicates. Having said that, I hope there are plenty and they aren't expensive because I'm going to need one.

#5772933 - 06/15/12 02:50 PM Re: The Official The Walking Dead Discussion Thread [Re: HugeRosen]
Branget Offline

Branget: This is all fine and good but I'm at almost 18k posts and still no custom title. How do you explain that?

Arch: I guess I can't.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: The placement is PERFECT!
Will be common as dirt. \(thumbs u

#5772964 - 06/15/12 03:02 PM Re: The Official The Walking Dead Discussion Thread [Re: Branget]
zombizzy Offline
I am gonna miss that car.