Page 5 of 405 « First<34567>Last »
Topic Options
#2130442 - 01/11/08 07:23 PM Re: I'll pound you to a "Pulp" if you don't show off yours! [Re: adamstrange]
adamstrange Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: usa
Human Torch comic page/ad.

#2130446 - 01/11/08 07:24 PM Re: I'll pound you to a "Pulp" if you don't show off yours! [Re: adamstrange]
mr.schomburg Offline
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

Loc: Springtucky!
 Originally Posted By: adamstrange

For real if you will sell it to me!

Edited by mr.schomburg (01/11/08 07:24 PM)
Please check out all my ebay auctions!http://Support-the-Collectors-Society.com/_W0QQsassZtitainiummanQQhtZ-1 Also Check out my Ebay Store Mr.SchomburgsComix http://Support-the-Collectors-Society.com/Mr-SchomburgsComix

#2130451 - 01/11/08 07:25 PM Re: I'll pound you to a "Pulp" if you don't show off yours! [Re: mr.schomburg]
adamstrange Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Originally Posted By: mr.schomburg

"You want me to trade you my pulp for small rectangular sheets of green paper with the images of dead white men?"

#2130454 - 01/11/08 07:26 PM Re: I'll pound you to a "Pulp" if you don't show off yours! [Re: adamstrange]
mr.schomburg Offline
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

Loc: Springtucky!
 Originally Posted By: mr.schomburg
[quote=adamstrange]Human Torch comic page/ad.

"You want me to trade you my pulp for small rectangular sheets of green paper with the images of dead white men?"

Why Yes!, Yes I do!
Please check out all my ebay auctions!http://Support-the-Collectors-Society.com/_W0QQsassZtitainiummanQQhtZ-1 Also Check out my Ebay Store Mr.SchomburgsComix http://Support-the-Collectors-Society.com/Mr-SchomburgsComix

#2130455 - 01/11/08 07:27 PM Re: I'll pound you to a "Pulp" if you don't show off yours! [Re: Scrooge]
ArAich Offline

... ;)

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Freakin' America !
 Originally Posted By: Scrooge
 Originally Posted By: RyanH