Page 2 of 392 <12345>Last »
Topic Options
#2094707 - 12/25/07 10:12 PM Re: Forum Sales "Announcement" Thread [Re: djpinkpanther67]
Dick Pontoon Offline

Spoon Pontoon

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Between 2nd and 7th
So it's Tuesday. Where's all the pre-code horror?

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#2094708 - 12/25/07 10:13 PM Re: Forum Sales "Announcement" Thread [Re: Pirate]
october Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Chicagoan Abroad
 Originally Posted By: pirate
then do what you want, the worse than can happen is a mod pull. Don't let me stop you. I just don't think it's needed but i'm one voice in the masses.

Fine. I will go ahead and pimp my sale starting tomorrow (pending the owner's approval) of some consignment stuff. If people don't like this thread, just complain to the mods and they can decide if they want to pull it or pin it for forumwide use. I personally like the idea, but people can be a little touchy about the rules around here. We will see what happens. \(shrug\)

My thread starts tomorrow afternoon with 50+ DC 80 pagers (30+ in 9.0 up) as well as other stuff including Strange Tales, Mystery in Space, and assorted other junk. At least 100 books will be listed in the next few days, lots of high grade and some peds including Green River, Mass, Boston, Northland and Oakland. NO PRE SALES. Sorry.

#2094710 - 12/25/07 10:13 PM Re: Forum Sales "Announcement" Thread [Re: october]
THE_BEYONDER Offline