Page 4 of 141 « First<23456>Last »
Topic Options
#1885835 - 09/04/07 09:43 PM Re: Green Lantern Collecting Thread. [Re: Point Five]
namisgr Offline

I never rated a custom title

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: The First State
Here's a couple I've got in photobucket:

And one I no longer own, slabbed a 7.5:

#1885846 - 09/04/07 09:48 PM Re: Green Lantern Collecting Thread. [Re: namisgr]
Big Daddy Offline
Chatzilla

Loc: Surrounded by the Rocky Mounta...
 Originally Posted By: namisgr

Nice! \(worship\)

My CAF Page.
http://www.comicartfans.com/GalleryDetail.asp?GCat=31456

#1885860 - 09/04/07 09:54 PM Re: Green Lantern Collecting Thread. [Re: arexcrooke]
Big Daddy Offline
Chatzilla

Loc: Surrounded by the Rocky Mounta...
 Originally Posted By: arexcrooke
nice 23. I do believe that is the first time I have ever saw that cover

Thanks. I love how his tattoos are his powers.

My CAF Page.
http://www.comicartfans.com/GalleryDetail.asp?GCat=31456

#1885942 - 09/04/07 10:25 PM Re: Green Lantern Collecting Thread. [Re: Big Daddy]
spunkydo Offline
Collector

Loc: Hollywood, CA
Where to begin? My Silver Age Green Lantern collection is my pride and joy, and I have had much assistance in putting the set together by a few Registry members. Just check it out under "spunkydo" as all of the books have pics. Here are two of my most recent acquisitions. The first is Green Lantern #5 9.4 with the first appearance of the long-time villainous, wheelchair-bound genius, Hector Hammond. The second is Green Lantern #26 9.6 which features the second appearance of the beautiful Star Sapphire. Any specific requests?

#1886015 - 09/04/07 11:05 PM Re: Green Lantern Collecting Thread. [Re: spunkydo]
selegue Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Stone Age