Page 1 of 18 12345>Last »
Topic Options
#1632192 - 03/15/07 08:56 AM Heidi on the 'Bay
heinlein99 Offline
Chatzilla

Loc: Harrogate TN
http://Support-the-Collectors-Society.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=300091587246&ssPageName=ADME:B:SS:US:1

So, who's going to drop $400 on this little gem?

#1632193 - 03/15/07 09:56 AM Re: Heidi on the 'Bay [Re: heinlein99]
Solar Offline
Posting Traumatic Stress Disorder
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

Loc: Delaware
The auction description is just disturbing.

#1632194 - 03/15/07 10:41 AM Re: Heidi on the 'Bay [Re: Solar]
Jayman Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: NJ (The Home of Comics!)
Quote:

I'll say...TMI

#1632195 - 03/15/07 10:55 AM Re: Heidi on the 'Bay [Re: Jayman]
brasseye Offline
I was posting here when you were in diapers.

Quote:

Quote:

I'll say...TMI

You do get the distict imprssion it's going to arrive with one one of those book plastic 'splash protectors' on it.

#1632196 - 03/15/07 11:11 AM Re: Heidi on the 'Bay [Re: brasseye]
Wrightson fan Offline

Post Counts......
Who Gives a Rat's Behind?
Honestly.............

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Beautiful Colorado
All the pedophiles will love this one......which means I have no use for it.
Lusting after children is both sick and disturbing and if I had the money I would win this book and then post photos of me burning it.

Scott

#1632197 - 03/15/07 11:17 AM Re: Heidi on the 'Bay [Re: Wrightson fan]
brasseye Offline
I was posting here when you were in diapers.

Quote:

Lusting after children is both sick and disturbing and if I had the money I would win this book and then post photos of me burning it.

Scott

Scott I agree wtih the direction of your stance, but don't hate the book for what is for the most part an adolescent infatuation on the part of the seller. The ol judge, jury, executioner, routine only leads to one place my friend.

#1632198 - 03/17/07 01:06 AM Re: Heidi on the 'Bay [Re: brasseye]
Wrightson fan Offline