Page 424 of 661 « First<422423424425426>Last »
Topic Options
#5599813 - 04/14/12 09:37 AM Re: Got a comic room??? Showcase it here! [Re: roulette44]
Kevin.J Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Surrounded by comics

I have seen some great rooms on here and finally got time to take a few photos of mine.
Years ago it used to be all prettied up, but now it is purely functional due to my collection getting seriously out of hand in size.
I have 21 filing cabinets in all. You can get approx 600 comics per drawer.
I think that they are best as I can get to most of my collection (SA & BA anyway) in minutes.
I still have lots of overspill into other rooms, loft and the garage in long boxes.
I need a bigger house.
I don't want to fill out this thread with photos of comics, but I will pull some out if someone posts a link where to show them....and anyone wants to see.

A HarveySwick production

Shipping to the UK is real easy, have a look at My Kudos Thread and see what the experts say.

#5599821 - 04/14/12 09:44 AM Re: Got a comic room??? Showcase it here! [Re: Kevin.J]
Waylander Offline
Pedigreed

Loc: Olde Jersey
 Originally Posted By: Kevin.J

I have seen some great rooms on here and finally got time to take a few photos of mine.
Years ago it used to be all prettied up, but now it is purely functional due to my collection getting seriously out of hand in size.
I have 21 filing cabinets in all. You can get approx 600 comics per drawer.
I think that they are best as I can get to most of my collection (SA & BA anyway) in minutes.
I still have lots of overspill into other rooms, loft and the garage in long boxes.
I need a bigger house.
I don't want to fill out this thread with photos of comics, but I will pull some out if someone posts a link where to show them....and anyone wants to see.

Very nice room. Really like the HC display. Awesome AF 15 and Hulk 1.

What's the picture above your slabbed books - the black and white one?