Page 1 of 1 1
Topic Options
#584517 - 10/20/04 01:24 PM The Bunny Man (A Real Halloween Story)
Rip Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: West Coast
30-Year Legend Still Spooks Visitors to Fairfax County Bridge

http://www.washingtonpost.com/ac2/wp-dyn/A44387-2003Oct30

#584518 - 10/20/04 08:46 PM Re: The Bunny Man (A Real Halloween Story) [Re: Rip]
BachelorOfComix Offline
The lean, mean popcorn-eating machine

Loc: Slope Brow Valley

#584519 - 10/22/04 06:23 AM Re: The Bunny Man (A Real Halloween Story) [Re: Rip]
Wally's Comics Offline

You have a perfectly good custom title. There are children in (random economically under developed country name) that would LOVE to have your custom title.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Phone Booth
Hippity Hoppity Death is on it's way!

#584520 - 10/22/04 08:14 AM Re: The Bunny Man (A Real Halloween Story) [Re: Rip]
Joanna Offline

Ok, the pen IS pretty mighty. But face it, my keyboard beats the hell out of the pen.

Pedigreed

Loc: California
In my home town (a small town in Wisconsin) we had the legend of the black monk. There used to be a monastery on the lake. Next to the monestary was a graveyard where the monks were buried. The black monk was buried there in consecrated ground because at the time of his death, they hadn't known he'd fallen from grace (his misdeeds ranged from things like murder to signing a pact with the devil). Because of this, his grave was heated by the fires of hell. No leaves would fall on it in the autumn and snow would melt in winter.